Artist: Keri Hilson
Title: No Boys Allowed [Deluxe Edition]
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 1:06:19

01. Buyou (feat. J. Cole)
02. Pretty Girl Rock
03. The Way You Love Me (feat. Rick Ross)
04. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again)/I Want You
05. One Night Stand (feat. Chris Brown)
06. Lose Control/Let Me Down (feat. Nelly)
07. Toy Soldier
08. Breaking Point
09. Beautiful Mistake
10. Gimme What I Want
11. All The Boys
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (feat. Kanye West)
13. Hustler
14. Lie To Me (feat. Timbaland)
15. Won’t Be Long (feat. Timbaland)
16. So Good

Download[filesonic]: Keri Hilson – No Boys Allowed [Deluxe Edition] – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar