Artist: Evidence
Title: I Don’t Need Love [EP]
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 36:23

1. Because
2. Let the Beat Flip
3. Can’t Be Found feat. Rakaa
4. Lines of Cocaine
5. The world feat. Oh No
6. Frame of Mind
7. Egg Men (StepBrothers)
8. If They Only Knew
9. Think’n Bout Thinking feat. Fashawn


Download[filesonic]: Evidence – I Don’t Need Love [EP] – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar