Artist: Hinder
Title: All American Nightmare (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Alternative Rock,Post-Grunge
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 51:58

01 2 Sides of Me
02 All American Nightmare
03 What Ya Gonna Do
04 Hey Ho
05 The Life
06 Waking Up the Devil
07 Red Tail Lights
08 Striptease
09 Everybody’s Wrong
10 Put That Record On

Deluxe Edition:
11 Good Life (Bonus Track)
12 Bad Mutha Fucka (Bonus Track)
13 Put That Record On (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
14 What Ya Gonna Do (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)

Download[filesonic]: Rock,Post-Grunge) Hinder – All American Nightmare (Deluxe Edition) – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar