Artist: N.A.S.A.
Title: The Big Bang [Remixes]
Genre: Electronic
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR~252 kbps
Time: 80:47

1. The Big Bang (feat. Maximum Hedrum)
2. Gifted (Boombotz Remix)
3. Samba Soul (Ape Shit Brothers Remix)
4. I Wanna Be Your Lover (feat. Maximum Hedrum & Barbie Hatch)
5. Whachadoin? (Boombotz Remix)
6. Gifted (Treasure Fingers Epicwave Remix)
7. There’s A Party (Ben Crea Funkglorious Remix)
8. Way Down (Squeak E. Clean Jupiter Remix)
9. A Volta (J.O.B. Remix)
10. Whachadoin? (Villains Remix)
11. Money (The Count’s Dungeon Remix)
12. Gifted (Steve Aoki Remix)
13. N.A.S.A. Music (LA Riots Remix)
14. Electric Flowers (Mario C. Remix)
15. Gifted (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
16. Strange Enough (Mr. Oizo Remix)
17. Whachadoin? (DJ Chernobyl Baile Remix)

Download[filesonic]: N.A.S.A. – The Big Bang [Remixes] – 2010, MP3 [].rar