Artist: B.o.B
Title: B.o.B
Genre: Alternate Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR 128-320 kbps
Time: 01:02:57

01. Beast Mode (Prod. by Infinity)
02. So So (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
03. How u do that (Prod. by Kutta)
04. Feet Don’t Fail Me Now feat. T.I. & Spodee (Prod. by Kutta) 1
05. Higher feat. Playboy Tre, CyHi Da Prynce & Bun B (Prod. by Polow da Don)
06. Shoot up the Station (Prod. by Kutta)
07. Not Lost feat. T.I. (Prod. by JR Rotem)
08. Cold As Ice (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
09. The Watchers (Prod. by B.o.B)
10. Batman Flow feat. Donnis (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
11. American Dreamin (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
12. Grand Hustle Kings feat. Young Dro & T.I. (Prod. by Quincey Jones)
13. Dr. Aden (Prod. by Jack Splash)
14. Attraction (Prod. by B.o.B)
15. Game Time (Prod by J. Lack)
16. I’m Beaming Remix

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) B.o.B – B.o.B – No Genre – 2010, M4A [].rarAlternate