Artist: Dark The Suns
Title: Sleepwalking in a Nightmare
Genre: Melodic Dark,Gothic
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:50:25

1. Insomnia
2. Devoid of the Sun
3. Wounded by Broken Dreams
4. World Stood Still
5. Don’t Fear the Sleep
6. Last Farewell
7. Walking with an Angel
8. Into the Blind World
9. Lake of a Thousand Tears
10. Requiem for a Dream

Download[filesonic]: Dark,Gothic) Dark The Suns – Sleepwalking in a Nightmare – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar