Artist: Kno
Title: Death Is Silent
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:19:20

01. Death Is Silent
02. If You Cry (feat. Natti)
03. Loneliness (feat. Nemo & Deacon The Villain)
04. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me)
05. Rhythm Of The Rain (feat. Thee Tom Hardy & Tunji)
06. Spread Your Wings (feat. Deacon The Villain)
07. Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In)
08. Graveyard (feat. Sheisty Khrist)
09. I Wish I Was Dead (feat. Tonedeff)
10. They Told Me (feat. Deacon The Villain)
11. When I Was Young (feat. Natti & Substantial)
12. Not At The End (feat. Tunji)
13. The New Day (Death Has No Meaning)

14. Death Is Silent (Instrumental)
15. If You Cry (Instrumental)
16. Loneliness (Instrumental)
17. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me) (Instrumental)
18. Rhythm Of The Rain (Instrumental)
19. Spread Your Wings (Instrumental)
20. Graveyard (Instrumental)
21. They Told Me (Instrumental)
22. When I Was Young (Instrumental)
23. Not At The End (Instrumental)

Download[filesonic]: Kno – Death Is Silent – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar