Artist: Lloyd Banks
Title: H.F.M. 2 (Hunger For More 2)
Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:48:49

01. Take `Em To War (Feat. Tony Yayo)
02. Unexplainable (Feat. Styles P)
03. Payback (P’s and Q’s) (Feat. 50 Cent)
04. Home Sweet Home (Feat. Pusha T)
05. Beamer, Benz, or Bentley (Feat. Juelz Santana)
06. So Forgetful (Feat. Ryan Leslie)
07. Father Time
08. Start It Up (Feat. Fabolous, Kanye West, Swizz Beatz & Ryan Leslie)
09. Celebrity (Feat. Akon)
10. On The Double
11. Any Girl (Feat. Lloyd)
12. I Don’t Deserve You (Feat. Jeremih)
13. Sooner or Later (Die 1 Day) (Feat. Raekwon)

Download[filesonic]: Coast Hip-Hop) Lloyd Banks – H.F.M. 2 (Hunger For More 2) – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar