Artist: Leona Lewis
Title: The Labyrinth Tour [Live At The O2]
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:48:21

01. Brave
02. Don’t Let Me Down
03. Better In Time
04. Whatever It Takes
05. Happy
06. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
07. Outta My Head
08. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
09. Run
10. Bleeding Love

Download[filesonic]: Leona Lewis – The Labyrinth Tour [Live At The O2] – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar