Artist: Jay Rock
Title: Black Friday
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 160 kbps
Time: 50:12

01. No Joke (Feat. Ab-Soul)
02. Diary Of A Broke Nigga (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Giddy)
03. Still In The Hood (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
04. Fuck The Police (Feat. Ab-Soul)
05. Juice
06. They Say (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
07. Walk With Me (Feat. Big Scoob)
08. In These Streets (Feat. Spider Loc)
09. Hustle Man (Feat. Ab-Soul)
10. Money Makin’ Moves (Feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Trapped In The Hood
12. Get On Your Shit
13. Kush Freestyle (Bonus)
14. Shadow Of Death (Bonus)

Download[filesonic]: Jay Rock – Black Friday – 2010, MP3 [].rar