Artist: Magnus Carlsson
Title: Pop Galaxy (Bonus Version)
Genre: Pop,Dance
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:36:32

01. My Galaxy
02. The Best in Me
03. Feel You
04. The Kiss
05. Keep On Dancin’
06. A Little Respect
07. Show Me The Way
08. Doin’ OK Doin’ Alright
09. Stronger Than Ever
10. One Love To Give
11. This Is Disco (Pitchline International Version)
12. When Our Love Is Gone
13. Take Me To Your Heart
14. Last One To Stand
15. Slave To Love (Exclusive Bonus Track)
16. Crying At The Discoteque
17. Money (Greedy Honey)
18. Flash “One Love To Give” (French Version)
19. This Is Disco (Single Version)
20. Feel You (Pitchline Club Remake)
21. A Little Respect (Pitchline Remix)
22. This Is Disco (SoundFactory Paradise Anthem)
23. Feel You (Ruff & Jam Club Mix)

Download[filesonic]:,Dance) Magnus Carlsson – Pop Galaxy (Bonus Version) – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar