Artist: Jonny Greenwood
Title: Norwegian Wood,Noruwei No Mori OST
Genre: Score
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 51:20

01. Bit About Yourself, You Want To Properly
02. Grass, Wind, Woods
03. Mary, Mary, So Contrary [performed by Can]
04. And I’ll Come And See
05. Read Stuff That Is Not Baptized At
06. Reiko
07. Bring Me Coffee Or Tea [performed by Can]
08. Naoko Died
09. To Shut Up Like a Good Boy
10. Monaku Walked Addressed
11. Quarter Tone Bloom
12. Don’t Turn The Light On, Leave Me Alone [performed by Can]
13. When I’d Take it Only to Me
14. Severe Auditory Hallucinations

Download[filesonic]: Jonny Greenwood – Norwegian Wood,Noruwei No Mori OST – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar