Artist: He Is We
Title: My Forever
Genre: Indie,Acoustic
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR~271 kbps
Time: 37:13

1. Forever And Ever
2. All About Us (Feat. Aaron Gillespie)
3. Everything You Do
4. And Run
5. Happily Ever After
6. Kiss It Better
7. Prove You Wrong
8. Blame It On The Rain
9. Love Life
10. Fall

Download[filesonic]:,Acoustic) He Is We – My Forever – 2010, MP3 [].rar