Artist: After The Burial
Title: In Dreams
Genre: Progressive Metalcore,Deathcore
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:34:33

1. My Frailty
2. Your Troubles Will Cease And Fortune Will Smile Upon You
3. Pendulum
4. Bread Crumbs And White Stones
5. To Carry You Away
6. Sleeper
7. Promises Kept
8. Encased In Ice

Download[filesonic]: Metalcore,Deathcore) After The Burial – In Dreams – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar