Artist: Kasper Rosa
Title: EP2
Genre: Atmospheric,Post-Rock,Progressive
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 39:46

01. Team Building Exercise
02. Nailed to the Chair for My Own Good
03. This Version of the Facts
04. There is Such Joy in the Tavern (As Upon the Road Thereto)
05. Scaling Mount Improbable
06. Pollen Grains and Magic Bullets
07. Good Luck with David

Download[filesonic]:,Post-Rock,Progressive) Kasper Rosa – EP2 – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar