Artist: Forgotten Tales
Title: We Shall See The Light
Genre: Symphonic Power,Female Fronted
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 00:48:37

1. We Shall See The Light
2. Guardian Angel
3. Keepers Of The Field
4. The Reaper
5. Diviner
6. The Calling
7. Howling At The Moon
8. Broken Wings
9. Angel Eyes

Download[filesonic]: Power,Female Fronted) Forgotten Tales – We Shall See The Light – 2010, MP3 [].rar