Artist: Danny Fernandes
Title: AutomaticLUV
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:47:21

01. Automatic (Ft. Belly)
02. Hey Stranger
03. Take Me Away
04. Watch Me Watch U
05. Hit Me Up (Ft. Josh Ramsay Of Marianas Trench & Belly)
06. Where U From
07. So Easy To Love You
08. All Over Ur Body (Ft. Belly)
09. More Than Friends
10. Here We Go
11. Feel It (Ft. Shawn Desman)
12. Dream Catcher (Ft. Mia Martina)
13. Let’s Make A Movie
14. Take Me Away (Benny Benassi Remix)

Download[filesonic]: Danny Fernandes – AutomaticLUV – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar