Artist: Eligh
Title: Grey Crow
Genre: Underground Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Sad Of Eye (Intro)
02. Angel Of Death
03. Soul On The Road
04. Love Ov My Life Ft. Luckyiam.Psc and Paris Hayes
05. Find Yourself
06. When I’m A Dad
07. Wish I Would Ft. Inspired Flight
08. Miss Busdriver (Rachel)
09. Shine Ft. K-Lay and The Grouch
10. Stuck With You Ft. Aesop Rock
11. Desire Ft. Inspired Flight
12. Skitzo Ft. Ellay Khule, Basik, and D.J. Bonds
13. Whirldwind Ft. Pigeon John
14. Wake Up Ft. Brother Ali and Lisa Ahlstrom
15. Beneath The Sea Ft. Zumbi (Of Zion I) and Scarub
16. Maybe So
17. Suffocate Ft. Marty James, Lisa Ahlstrom, and Paul Dateh
18. Reach
19. No More Songs
20. Music Dies
21. A Loner

Download[filesonic]: Rap) Eligh – Grey Crow – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar