Artist: A Day To Remember
Title: What Separates Me From You
Genre: Post-Hardcore,Pop-Punk
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 32:56

1. Sticks & Bricks
2. All I Want
3. It’s Complicated
4. This Is The House That Doubt Built
5. 2nd Sucks
6. Better Off This Way
7. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
8. You Be Tails, I’ll Be Sonic
9. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave

Download[filesonic]:,Pop-Punk) A Day To Remember – What Separates Me From You – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar