Artist: Tinchy Stryder
Title: Third Strike
Genre: Grime,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V2 kbps
Time: 55:19

1. Take The World (featuring Bridget Kelly)
2. In My System
3. Famous
4. Tomorrow (feat Bluey Robinson)
5. Gangsta
6. Stereo Sun (feat Eric Turner
7. Second Chance (feat Taio Cruz)
8. Never Know
9. Game Over (feat Giggs, Professor Green, Tinie Tempah, Devlin, Example, Chipmunk)
10. Let It Rain (feat Melanie Fiona)
11. Remember
12. Together (feat Alexis Jordan)
13. Til The End (feat Amelle)
14. My Last Try (feat Eric Turner)
15. Walk This Road

Download[filesonic]:,Hip-Hop) Tinchy Stryder – Third Strike – 2010, MP3 [].rar