Artist: S.A.S (UK Dipset)
Title: Galaxy Fly
Genre: Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V2 kbps
Time: 1h 07min

01. Galaxy Fly (Intro) (Produced By Benno) (1:09)
02. Pardon Me (Produced By Benno) (5:43)
03. Flight Work Ft. Chiddy (Of Chiddy Bang) And Mistah Fab (Produced By Ceasar) (4:23)
04. Come On (Produced By Howard Who) (3:38)
05. Shout (Produced By Funny Tummy) (3:10)
06. Still Wish Ft. Joey Evans (Produced By Benno) (3:18)
07. Complete (Produced By Benno) (3:23)
08. Selfish Ft. Corte Ellis (Produced By Ceasar) (3:12)
09. Inferno Ft. Stush And Dotstar (Produced By Watts) (3:58)
10. Foreign Exchange Ft. Cam’Ron (Produced By Benno) (3:17)
11. Around the World Ft. Baby Blue And Ruby (Produced By Phantom Menace) (4:04)
12. 2Night Ft. Sky Lynn (Produced By Doe Boy) (3:13)
13. Hustle Ft. M.I (Produced By M.I) (5:07)
14. The Connect Ft. Vado (Produced By Chioz Von Nassau) (5:22)
15. On Dem Roads Pt. 2 Ft. Noreaga And Imam Thug (Produced By Don P) (3:51)
16. The Ring Of Fire Ft. Eurogang And Mensah (The Thirst) (Produced By Awol) (4:47)
17. So Far (Produced By Ceasar) (3:26)
18. Brina Poem (Galaxy Fly Outro) Ft. Sabrina Athena (Produced By Funny Tummy) (2:16)

Download[filesonic]: S.A.S (UK Dipset) – Galaxy Fly – 2010, MP3 [].rar