Artist: Mel Brown
Title: Love, Lost And Found
Genre: Blues
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Love, Lost And Found
02. My Baby Wants To Boogie (w Snooky Pryor)
03. You Were Wrong, Pretty Baby
04. Red Wine And Moonshine (w Enrico Crivellaro)
05. Little Girl From Maine (w Sam Myers)
06. Pattern B
07. Blues In The Alley (w Miss Angel)
08. Feel Like Jumping (w Snooky Pryor)
09. Come Back Baby
10. Slow Moan
11. Under The Counter Blues
12. Hoochie Coochie Man

Download[filesonic]: Mel Brown – Love, Lost And Found – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar