Artist: Julie Christmas
Title: The bad wife
Genre: Progressive,Post-Metal
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR 192-320 kbps
Time: 00:41:51

1. July 31st
2. If you go away
3. Bow
4. Secrets all men keep (Salt bridge, part II)
5. Six pairs of feet and one pair of legs
6. Headless hawks
7. A wigmaker’s widow
8. I just destroyed the world
9. When everything is green

Download[filesonic]:,Post-Metal) Julie Christmas – The bad wife – 2010, MP3 [].rar