Artist: Codes In The Clouds
Title: Paper Canyon Recycled (Digital Bundle)
Genre: Post Rock,Experimental,Electronica
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:12:55

01. Don’t Go Awash In This Digital Landscape (feat. Paul Mullen / Yourcodenameis:Milo)
02. Distant Street Lights (Iambic Remix)
03. You Are Not What You Think You Are (Rival Consoles Remix)
04. Fractures (The Soul’s Release Remix)
05. We Anchor In Hope (Tom Hodge Remix)
06. The Distance Between Us (The Echelon Effect Remix)
07. Distant Street Lights (A Dancing Beggar Remix)
08. We Anchor In Hope (Worriedaboutsatan Remix)
09. The Distance Between Us (Library Tapes Remix)
10. We Anchor In Hope (Machinefabriek Remix)
11. The Distance Between Us (Nils Frahm Remix)

Bonus Tracks (BUNDLE ONLY!)
12. Don’t Go Awash in This Digital Landscape (Maybeshewill Remix)
13. You Are Not What You Think You Are (Baked Clouds Remix)
14. You Are Not What You Think You Are (Evolv Remix)
15. The Distance Between Us (Float Remix)
16. The Distance Between Us (Message to Bears Remix)

Download[filesonic]: Rock,Experimental,Electronica) Codes In The Clouds – Paper Canyon Recycled (Digital Bundle) – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar