Artist: Zoe Keating
Title: Into The Trees
Genre: Cello,Instrumental,Ambient,Classical,Acoustic
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 128 kbps
Time: 50.9 min

1. Forest 00:45
2. Escape Artist 06:34
3. Optimist 05:01
4. The Path 05:42
5. Lost 06:10
6. Hello Night 04:28
7. Don’t Worry 05:03
8. Seven League Boots 06:10
9. The Last Bird 01:56
10. Flying & Flocking 04:56
11. Optimist [live] 04:09

Zo? Keating is a one-woman orchestra. She uses a cello and a foot-controlled laptop to record layer upon layer of cello, to create lush, beautiful and otherworldy music.
Born in Canada and classically trained from the age of eight, Zoe spent her 20′s dabbling in computer software while moonlighting as a cellist in rock bands. Inevitably, she combined the two and developed her now signature style while improvising for late night crowds at her San Francisco warehouse.

Download[filesonic]:,Instrumental,Ambient,Classical,Acoustic) Zoe Keating – Into The Trees, 2010. MP3 [].rar