Artist: Jane Monheit
Title: Home
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 107-204 kbps
Time: 48:19

1. A Shine On Your Shoes
2. There’s A Small Hotel
3. This Is Always
4. Tonight You Belong To Me
5. Look For The Silver Lining
6. I’ll Be Around
7. Everything I’ve Got Belongs To You
8. It’s Only Smoke
9. The Eagle and Me
10. I Didn’t Know About You/All Too Soon
11. Isn’t It A Lovely Day
12. While We’re Young.

Download[filesonic]: Jazz) Jane Monheit – Home – 2010, MP3 [].rar