Artist: John Legend & The Roots
Title: Wake Up! (iTunes Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Alternative Hip-Hop,R&B,Soul
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:23:00

01. Hard Times (Feat. Black Thought)
02. Compared to What
03. Wake Up Everybody (Feat. Common & Melanie Fiona)
04. Our Generation (The Hope Of the World) (Feat. CL Smooth)
05. Little Ghetto Boy (Prelude) (Feat. Malik Yusef)
06. Little Ghetto Boy (Feat. Black Thought)
07. Hang On In There
08. Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
09. Wholy Holy
10. I Can’t Write Left Handed
11. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
12. Shine
13. Shine (Waiting for Superman Version)
14. Wake Up Everybody (Live In Studio Performance) (Feat. Black Thought)
15. Compared to What (Live In Studio Performance)

Download[filesonic]: John Legend and The Roots – Wake Up – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar