Artist: Weezer
Title: Pinkerton (Deluxe Edition) (2CD)
Genre: Alternative Rock,Pop-Rock,Punk
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 02:07:13


CD 1:
01. Tired Of Sex
02. Getchoo
03. No Other One
04. Why Bother?
05. Across The Sea
06. The Good Life
07. El Scorcho
08. Pink Triangle
09. Falling For You
10. Butterfly

11. You Gave Your Love To Me Softly
12. Devotion
13. The Good Life (Radio Remix)
14. Waiting On You
15. I Just Threw Out The Love Of My Dreams
16. The Good Life (Live And Acoustic)
17. Pink Triangle (Radio Remix)
18. I Swear It’s True
19. Pink Triangle (Live And Acoustic)

CD 2:
01. You Won’t Get With Me Tonight
02. The Good Life (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)
03. El Scorcho (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)
04. Pink Triangle (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)
05. Why Bother? (Live At Reading Festival 1996)
06. El Scorcho (Live At Reading Festival 1996)
07. Pink Triangle (Live At Reading Festival 1996)
08. The Good Life (Live At X96)
09. El Scorcho (Live And Acoustic)
10. Across The Sea Piano Noodles
11. Butterfly (Alternate Take)
12. Long Time Sunshine
13. Getting Up And Leaving
14. Tired Of Sex (Tracking Rough)
15. Getchoo (Tracking Rough)
16. Tragic Girl (Previously Unreleased)

Download[filesonic]: Rock, Pop-Rock, Punk) Weezer – Pinkerton (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar