Artist: Kid Cudi
Title: Man On The Moon II The Legend of Mr. Rager
Genre: Alternative Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:02:07


Act 1: The World I Am Ruling
1. Scott Mescudi Vs The World feat. Cee-Lo (Produced by Emile)
2. REVOFEV (Produced by Plain Pat)

Act 2: A Stronger Trip
3. Don’t Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Emile)
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up) (Produced by Emile)
5. Marijuana (Produced by Dot Da Genius)
6. Mojo So Dope (Produced by Emile)

Act 3: Party On
7. Ashin’ Kusher (Produced by Chuck English)
8. Erase Me feat. Kanye West (Produced by Jim Jonsin)
9. Wild’n Cuz Im Young (Produced by Plain Pat)
10. The Mood (Produced by Emile)

Act 4: The Transformation
11. MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent (Produed by Anthony Killhoffer)
12. Mr. Rager (Produced by Emile)
13. These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Emile)
14. The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray (Produced by Blended Babies)

Act 5: You Live & You Learn
15. All Along (Produced by Emile)
16. GHOST! (Produced by Emile)
17. Trapped In My Mind (Produced by Dot Da Genius)

Download[filesonic]: Hip-Hop) Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon II The Legend of Mr. Rager – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar