Artist: Michael Boggs
Title: More Than Moved
Genre: Christian Rock,Praise and Worshp
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 192 kbps
Time: 50:46

1. Said And Done
2. Reaching For Me
3. Somebody Like Me
4. You Are Faithful
5. In You (With Christy Nockels)
6. Never Goin’ Back
7. Don’t Wanna Wait
8. The Other Side
9. More Than Moved
10. Savior’s Love
11. Near You

Download[filesonic]: Rock,Praise and Worshp) Michael Boggs – More Than Moved – 2010, MP3 [].rar