Artist: Nottz
Title: You Need This Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 55:40

1. Intro feat. Travis Barker
2. Fair Warning
3. Blast That feat. Black Milk
4. Shine So Brite
5. You Need This Music feat. Dwele
6. I Do It For Yawl feat. Kardinal Offishall & Little Brother
7. How Long Will It Last? feat. Joy Denalane
8. A Dream Come True
9. I Still Love You feat. Mayer Hawthorne
10. Dontcha Wanna Be (My Neighbor) feat. Asher Roth & Colin Munroe
11. No Money Down feat. Terese Cook
12. The Cycle feat. Joel Ortiz
13. Never Caugh Slippin’ feat. Snoop Dogg & Royce Da 5?9
14. Right Here feat. Bilal

Download[fileserve]: Nottz – You Need This Music – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar