Artist: Far East Movement
Title: Free Wired
Genre: Electro,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 36:09

1. Girls On The Dance Floor (feat. The Stereotypes)
2. Like a G6 (feat. The Cataracs & Dev)
3. Rocketeer (feat. Ryan Tedder of One Republic)
4. If I Was You (OMG) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. She Owns The Night (feat. Mohombi)
6. So What?
7. Don’t Look Now (feat. Keri Hilson)
8. Fighting for Air (feat. Frankmusik)
9. White Flag (feat. Kayla Kai)
10. 2gether (feat. Roger Sanchez and Kanobby)

Download[fileserve]:,Hip-Hop) Far East Movement – Free Wired – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar