Artist: Canibus
Title: C Of Tranquility
Genre: Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 44:37

1. Captn Cold Crush (Produced By: Scram Jones)
2. Salute (Produced By: Dr. Period)
3. C Scrolls (Produced By: Jake One)
4. Merchant Of Mataphors (Produced By: The Are)
5. Lunar Deluge (Produced By: Tha Bizness)
6. Golden Terra Of Rap (Produced By: DJ Premier)
7. Title 17 USMC (Produced By: Martin)
8. Free Words (Produced By: J-Zone)
9. The Messenger’s Message (Produced By: Slopfunkdust; J. Bizness)
10. Cingularity Point (Produced By: HG)
11. Pine Comb Poem (Produced By: Domingo)
12. Good Equals Evil (Produced By: Martin)
13. Worthlessness Purpose (Produced By: The Are)
14. Right Now (Produced By: HG)
15. Golden Terra Of Rap (IM Remix) feat. Von Pea & Donwill (of Tanya Morgan), TRUTHLiVE, Moe Green

Download[fileserve]: Canibus – C Of Tranquility – 2010, MP3 [].rar