Artist: Lil Wayne
Title: I Am Not A Human Being [Deluxe Edition]
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:43:05

01. Gonorrhea Feat. Drake
02. Hold Up Feat. T-Streets
03. With You Feat. Drake
04. I Am Not A Human Being
05. I’m Single
06. What’s Wrong With Them Feat. Nicki Minaj
07. Right Above It Feat. Drake
08. Popular Feat. Lil Twist
09. That Ain’t Me Feat. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates

Retail CD Bonus Tracks:
11. YM Banger Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Tyga
12. YM Salute Feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Nicki Minaj
13. I Don’t Like The Look Of It Feat. Gudda Gudda

Download[filesonic]: Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being [Deluxe Edition] – 2010, MP3, 320 Kbps [].rar