Artist: John Norum (Europe)
Title: Play Yard Blues
Genre: Hard Rock,Blues Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Let It Shine
02. Red Light Green High
03. It’s Only Money
04. Got My Eyes On You
05. When Darkness Falls
06. Over And Done
07. Ditch Queen
08. Travel In The Dark
09. Born Again
10. Play Yard Blues

Download[fileserve]: Rock,Blues Rock) John Norum (Europe) – Play Yard Blues – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar