Artist: Beta State (Ex-Strata)
Title: Stars
Genre: Indie,Alternative Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 47:53

1. I’m Still Alive
2. A Place To Call My Own
3. If You Sleep Too Long
4. Right Here With You
5. You Don’t Belong
6. Stars
7. In Between The Truth And The Trees
8. I Believe
9. Take Back Your Confidence
10. When You’re Gone
11. I Will Remember You

Download[fileserve]:,Alternative Rock) Beta State (Ex-Strata) – Stars – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar