Artist: Piano Magic
Title: Home Recordings
Genre: Avant-Garde,Indie, Electronic
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR~212 kbps
Time: 42:01

01. Dark ages
02. Disaffected
03. Amongst the books, an angel
04. Theory of ghosts
05. Incurable
06. I am the sub librarian
07. When i’m done (this night will fear me)
08. I have moved into the shadow
09. Snowfall soon
10. When you are gone

Download[fileserve]:,Indie, Electronic) Piano Magic – Home Recordings – 2010, MP3 [].rar