Artist: OMD (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark)
Title: History Of Modern
Genre: Synthpop,New Wave
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 58:03

01. New Babies: New Toys
02. If You Want It
03. History Of Modern (Part I)
04. History Of Modern (Part II)
05. Sometimes
06. RFWK
07. New Holy Ground
08. Future The Past And Forever After, The
09. Sister Mary Says
10. Pulse
11. Night, The
12. Bondage Of Fate
13. The Right Side?

Download[fileserve]:,New Wave) OMD (Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark) – History Of Modern – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar