Artist: Skunk Anansie
Title: Wonderlustre
Genre: Female Vocal,Alternative Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 41:09

1. God Loves Only You
2. My Ugly Boy
3. Over The Love
4. Talk Too Much
5. The Sweetest Thing
6. It Doesn’t Matter
7. You’re Too Expensive For Me
8. My Love Will Fall
9. You Saved Me
10. Feeling The Itch
11. You Can’t Always Do What You Like
12. I Will Stay But You Should Leave

Download[fileserve]: Vocal,Alternative Rock) Skunk Anansie – Wonderlustre – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar