Artist: Main Flow
Title: Return of the Castle
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR V0
Time: 41:27

01. The Drawbridge
02. Return Of The Castle feat. Esoteric
03. The Gate feat. Donte (Mood)
04. All Goes Down feat. Ragga
05. The Dungeon feat. Chrissy Depauw
06. Understand feat. Just Brea
07. The Armory
08. Keep On Loving Me feat. Justin Werner
09. Dark Ages feat. Neorah Havva
10. The Drawbridge
11. Thank You feat. Justin Werner (Bonus Track)
12. Music feat. Chali 2Na, Donte (Mood) & The Grouch (Bonus Track)

Download[fileserve]: Hip-Hop) Main Flow – Return of the Castle – 2010, MP3 [].rar