Artist: The Kings Of Frog Island
Title: III
Genre: Stoner,Psychedelic,Retro Hard Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR 160-224 kbps
Time: 46:34

1. In memoriam
2. Glebe street whores
3. Bride of suicide
4. Dark on you
5. The keeper of…
6. More than I should know
7. Ode to baby Jane
8. I ain’t sorry
9. A cruel wind blows
10. Gallowtree gate

Download[fileserve]:,Psychedelic,Retro Hard Rock) The Kings Of Frog Island – III – 2010, MP3 [].rar