Artist: 3OH!3
Title: Streets of Gold (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus Album]
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 00:58:38

1 Beaumont
2 I Can Do Anything
3 My First Kiss (feat. Ke$ha)
4 D?j? Vu
5 We Are Young
6 Touchin On My
7 House Party
8 R.I.P.
9 I Know How to Say
10 Double Vision
11 I’m Not the One
12 Streets of Gold
13 See You Go
14 Love 2012
15 My First Kiss (Innerpartysystem Remix) [feat. Ke$ha] {Bonus Track}
16 House Party (Andrew W.K. Remix) [Bonus Track]
17 My First Kiss (feat. Ke$ha)

Download[fileserve]: 3OH!3 – Streets of Gold (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus Album] – 2010, MP3 [].rar