Artist: Slum Village
Title: Villa Manifesto
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR V2
Time: 46:43

01. Bare Witness (Feat. Babu)
02. Lock It Down
03. Scheming (Feat J. Dilla, Posdnuos & Phife)
04. Earl Flinn
05. Faster
06. 2000 Beyond (Feat. J Dilla)
07. Dance (Feat. AB)
08. Don’t Fight The Feeling (Feat. Dwele)
09. Um Um (Feat. Keys)
10. The Set Up
11. The Reunion Pt. 2
12. Where Do We Go From Here (Feat. Little Brother)
13. We’ll Show You (Feat. AB)