Artist: Fat Joe
Title: The Darkside Vol.1
Genre: Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR V2
Time: 00:49:33

01. Intro
02. Valley Of Death
03. I Am Crack
04. Kilo (Featuring Clipse & Cam’ron)
05. Rappers Are in Danger
06. Slow Down (Haha) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
07. If It Ain’t About Money (Feat. Trey Songz)
08. No Problems (Feat. Rico Love)
09. How Did We Get Here (Feat. R. Kelly)
10. Money Over Bitches (Feat. Too $hort & TA)
11. Heavenly Father (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
12. Im Gone
13. At Last Supremacy (Feat. Busta Rhymes)