Artist: Incognito
Title: Transatlantic R.P.M.
Genre: Acid Jazz,Neo-Soul,Funk
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: CBR 192 kbps
Time: 01:12:54

01. Lowdown (feat Mario Biondi and Chaka Khan)
02. Everything That We Are (feat Luckyiam)
03. 1975
04. Your Sun My Sky
05. Line In The Sand (feat Leon Ware)
06. Gotta (feat Ursula Rucker)
07. Let’s Fall In Love Again (feat Christian Urich – Tortured Soul)
08. The Song (feat Chaka Khan)
09. Put A Little Lovin’ In Your Heart
10. All of My Life
11. Expresso Madureira
12. Life Ain’t Nothing But A Good Thing
13. Make Room For Love
14. Can’t Get Enough (feat Mario Biondi)
15. The Winter Of My Springs
16. Tell Me What To Do