Artist: Bitcrush
Title: From Arcs To Embers
Genre: Ambient,Post-Rock,Electronic
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 67:13 min

1. Bitcrush – Post (Nichts ist wie vorher, Bersarin Quartett RMX)
2. Bitcrush – Untilted (Worm Is Green Remix)
3. Bitcrush – Every Sunday (Winterlight Remix)
4. Bitcrush – Bitcrush In Dub (By Stripmall Architecture)
5. Bitcrush – Colder (Funckarma Rmx)
6. Bitcrush – Waiting For Something (Jatun Remix)
7. Bitcrush – An Island A Penninsula (Mix By Vanessa Van Basten)
8. Bitcrush – The Days We Spent Within (Near The Parenthesis Remix)
9. Bitcrush – Of Embers (Port-Royal Remix)
10. Bitcrush – Of Days (Widescreen mix by SubtractiveLAD)

This latest release from Mike Cadoo’s Bitcrush project is a specially curated remix album comprised of re-workings of songs taken from all 5 of his albums as Bitcrush. Bersarin Quartett, Funckarma, Jatun, Near The Parenthesis, port-royal, Stripmall Architecture (Halou), SubtractiveLAD, Vanessa Van Basten, Winterlight, and Worm Is Green all re-imagine songs from the Bitcrush catalog. From Arcs to Embers is a remarkably fresh re-envisioning of the Bitcrush sound making it great for fans of his or any of the remixers’ work.