Artist: Rick Ross
Title: Teflon Don
Genre: Southern Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR V2
Time: 49:22

01. I’m Not A Star (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League) 3:00
02. Free Mason Ft. Jay-Z (Produced By The Inkredibles) 4:07
03. Tears Of Joy Ft. Cee-Lo (Produced By NO ID) 5:33
04. Maybach Music III Ft. T.I., Jadakiss And Erykah Badu (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League) 4:26
05. Live Fast, Die Young Ft. Kanye West (Produced By Kanye West) 6:13
06. Super High Ft. Ne-Yo (Produced By DJ Clark Kent And The Remedy) 3:46
07. No. 1 Ft. Trey Songz And Diddy (Produced By Danja) 3:54
08. MC Hammer Ft. Gucci Mane (Produced By Lex Luger) 4:58
09. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) Ft. Styles P (Produced By Lex Luger) 4:10
10. Aston Martin Music Ft. Drake And Chrisette Michele (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League) 4:30
11. All The Money In The World Ft. Raphael Saadiq (Produced By The Olympicks) 4:40