Artist: VA
Title: Jose Padilla Bella Musica 5
Genre: Easy Listening
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR kbps
Time: 72:09 min

01 tucara-no puedo quitar mis ojos de ti 03:08
02 midlake-roscoe (beyond the wizards sleeve re-anima 06:50
03 the pains of being pure at heart-higher than the s 06:33
04 citizen cope-hurricane waters 04:18
05 lusine-two dots 04:39
06 atjazz-fantasy 06:26
07 trus’me feat amp fiddler-put it on me 05:58
08 bstc feat keanna johnson-get it 04:01
09 20th century steel band-love’s theme 03:26
10 trio macoto-nao adianta 04:06
11 les baxter-jungle flower (club des belugas remix) 03:50
12 quantic and his combo barbaro-arianita 06:11
13 lila downs-la cumbia del mole 03:40
14 m swift-panama 06:19
15 zenet-na de na (non je regrete rien) 02:44

• Jos? Padilla, of caf? del Mar fame, again opens up his endless music collection to serve us the fifth volume of this series, offering a new and strictly personal selection of tracks, ranging from classic to contemporary sounds.

• The panopoly of Music is represented here in a mixture of exotic and smooth rhythms fused with classic tunes, indie pearls and extemporary electronic explorations offering a wide selection of great artists.