Artist: Rakaa (of Dilated Peoples)
Title: Crown of Thorns
Genre: West Coast Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR V2
Time: 58:35

01. Crown Of Thorns (feat. Aloe Blacc)
02. The Observatory (feat. Mad Lion)
03. Delilah
04. Human Nature (Now Breathe) (feat. KRS-One)
05. C.T.D.
06. Assault & Battery
07. Ambassador Slang (feat. Tasha, Tiger JK, Roscoe, Umail, BIGRYZN & Moshpit)
08. Eyes Wide (feat. Krondon)
09. Mezcal
10. Rosetta Stone Grove (Universal Language) (feat. Noelle Scaggs)
11. Aces High (feat. Fashawn, Evidence & Defari)
12. Mean Streak (feat. Chali 2na)
13. Upstairs