Artist: O. Children
Title: O. Children
Genre: Post-Punk, Cold Wave
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 45:23 min

01 Malo
02 Dead Disco Dancer
03 Heels
04 Fault Line
05 Smile
06 Ezekiel’s Son
07 Ruins
08 Radio Waves
09 Pray the Soul Away
10 Don’t Dig

Named after a Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds song, London-based outfit O.Children release their self-titled debut full-length. Taking influence from the dark, melancholy sounds of Joy Division while also leaning heavily towards the grandiose, goth rock sound that Sisters of Mercy and Fields of the Nephilim produced, O.Children create a rich, atmospheric sound. Includes the driving single ‘Ruins’ in which lead singer TobiO’Kandi vocals growl and soar over heavy guitar fuzz and concise drums.